Cell Immun


Cell Immun was founded with the aim of ensuring professional services and extensive care for physicians as well as patients. Due to long-term experience and reliability we are able to meet the needs of our clients.

Our team cooperates closely with carefully selected physicians in Germany and all over the world. We guarantee highest quality and effectiveness. Our lyophilisates and ultrafiltrates are produced in close cooperation by a well-established laboratory with long-term experience and know-how.

Our activities are based on the historical research by Prof. Dr. Paul Niehans, conducted in the beginning of the last century, followed up and compiled by Prof. Dr. Albert Landsberger, University of Heidelberg.



home-benefit-bhome-benefit-a


Our answer to Corona

"The second wave is here" - What can I do?

Looking ahead, many doctors and scientists have been warning for months of a "second wave of infection" in autumn. In May of this year, we too had already advocated prophylactic measures, but had postponed our warning of a second wave in order not to stir up additional fears.
In fact, after the general relaxation of prophylactic measures and increased travel activity, the number of infections is currently rising exponentially again – the need to act now is more urgent than ever!


There are still no effective vaccination protocols or antiviral therapeutics that have been proven to be able to effectively contain COVID-19 or counteract the potentially fatal course of the disease at an early stage. Research on SARS-CoV-2 is progressing, but it is becoming increasingly clear that we still have a lot to learn about the novel coronavirus. For example, it is still unclear why individual infected people - often without clinical symptoms - are particularly contagious, how long patients, who have recovered from COVID-19, are actually immune to the virus, or what serious long-term consequences patients have to face afterwards, once they recovered.

Fortunately, the research work, which has been significantly intensified in recent months, is also beginning to show first signs of success. For example, it has been possible to identify the most important ways in which the virus is transmitted and on this basis the AHA (distance, hygiene, everyday mask) + L (ventilation) rules have been formulated [1]. In addition, there is increasing evidence of mechanisms that enable SARS-CoV-2 to circumvent central immune functions or ultimately "mislead" the immune response [2].

In severe cases in particular, it is noticeable that the focus is less on the virus itself and more on the immune system's reaction against viral components - the viral antigens [3]. This usually leads to pronounced inflammation in various organ tissues, especially in lung and heart tissue, but also in entire organ systems such as the nervous system, connective tissue and/or the blood vessel system [4]. The immune system not only forms complex defensive reactions against viral antigens, but is also autoreactive against the body's own surface structures [5].

This form of autoimmune reaction is not only found in COVID-19 but also after infections with other intracellular pathogens [5,6]. The main reason for this is that certain pathogen antigens and the surface molecules of body cells can be very similar. This is called "molecular mimicry". In the worst case, the immunological effector mechanisms are not only directed against the pathogen itself, but also attack the body's own structures with full force.

As a result, inflammatory reactions that are difficult to control can occur with pronounced damage to cell tissue in vital organs such as the lungs, heart, kidneys, nervous system, etc. The unpredictable thing about this form of autoimmunity is that it can develop even after a delay of weeks or months and is then often no longer assigned to the causative event. It is also possible that the autoimmune reaction could flare up again in the course of a new infection, leading to further organ damage [7].

In fact, there are a number of scientifically based measures which already have a prophylactic effect against the virus and which should be considered from a health medical perspective in acute cases and in aftercare. Against this background, the question "What can I do?" does not only arise when we are at the peak of the wave of infection, but already in the run-up to it and above all with regard to aftercare.


This is where our "answer to Corona" comes in. In addition to the use of cellular signalling molecules, above all specific cell peptides and nucleic acids, which have been shown to have a highly effective immunoregulatory and regenerative effect (intervention scheme), we also advocate using the antiviral potential of other natural substances such as propolis [8], echinacea [9], glycosinolates [10], sulphides [11] or flavonoids [12].

Phase I: Prophylaxis

The primary goal prior to infection is to optimize the regulatory capacity of the immune system. Our research shows that ultrafiltrates from thymus and spleen tissue* have a beneficial effect on the regeneration and balance of immunological effector and regulatory mechanisms. This promotes immunological tolerance and counteracts excessive immune reactions. A principle that also has favourable effects on the course of regular flu infections.

Our recommendation:

UltraImmun 3 ampoules / week

Phase II: Acute illness

With regard to the acute phase of the disease, we differentiate mild to moderate courses of the disease from severe courses in the form of pneumonia, acute myocarditis and the threat of multi-organ failure. Unfortunately, to date there is no causal therapy for either condition. While difficult courses should be stabilized by inpatient treatment whenever possible, the question arises of how to sensibly accompany slightly sick people. From our point of view, this question is particularly important because it is increasingly observed that organ damage and fulminant inflammatory reactions can also occur in the later course of infection.

With this in mind, we are convinced that people with moderate flu symptoms in particular benefit from immune-regulating and regenerating molecular organ therapy. The use of well- tolerated naturopathic therapy strategies, for which, in addition to their immunomodulating effect, a direct damage to the surface structure of the viruses and thus a better detectability by immunological effector cells is postulated to have a favourable effect. This includes in particular the standardized autologous blood treatment with an oxygen-ozone mixture [7,8]. In the best possible scenario, this not only leads to a direct immune defense, but also to the development of an immunological memory function or a sustainable immunity to COVID-19 [9,10].

Our recommendation:

UltraImmun 3 ampoules / week alternating with
UltraPolesin 3 ampoules / week
Ozone therapy by an experienced doctor / therapist [7,8]

Phase III: Regeneration

The strength of molecular cell therapy is the sustainable regeneration of organ tissues. In this process, cellular signaling molecules* stimulate tissue-specific stem cells to renew and repair organ tissue. In our view, it is meaningful to support regenerative processes as early as possible after a serious infection, especially with a view to possible consequential damage from COVID-19. A special focus must also be placed on the recovery of the immune system. It is for example known, that a longer period of immune deficiency can follow, especially after severe viral infections.

Our recommendation:

UltraImmun 3 ampoules / week alternating with
UltraPolesin 3 ampoules / week
Organ ultrafiltrates to specifically regenerate the damaged organs
(liver, kidney, heart, brain etc.)

* separated and clinic-compliant cleaned from lyophilized early juvenile xeno-organ tissue (orthomolecular)
References

[1] Chu et al. Physical distancing, face masks, and eye protection to prevent person-to-person transmission of SARS-CoV-2 and COVID-19: a systematic review and meta-analysis. Lancet 2020;27:395:1973-87
[2] Felsenstein et al. COVID-19: Immunology and treatment options. Clin Immunol 2020;215: 108448
[3] García et al. Immune Response, Inflammation, and the Clinical Spectrum of COVID-19. Front Immunol 2020;11:1441
[4] Ehrenfeld et al. Covid-19 and autoimmunity. Autoimmun Rev 2020;19(8):102597
[5] Icenogle et al. COVID-19: Infection or Autoimmunity. Front Immunol 2020;11:2055
[6] Getts et al. Virus infection, antiviral immunity, and autoimmunity. Immunol Rev 2013; 255(1): 197–209.
[7] Berretta et al. Propolis and its potential against SARS-CoV-2 infection mechanisms and COVID-19 disease. Biomed Pharmacoth 2020;131:110622
[8] Signer et al. In Vitro virucidal activity of Echinaforce, an Echinacea purpurea, against coronavirus, including common cold coronavirus 229E and SARS-CoV-2. Virol J 2020;17:136
[9] Ivanciuc et al. Hydrogen Sulfide Is an Antiviral and Antiinflammatory Endogenous Gasotrans-mitter in the Airways Role in Respiratory Syncytial Virus Infection. American Journal of Respiratory Cell and Molecular Biology. Am J Respir Cell Mol Biol 2017;57(4): 403–410.
[10] Nie et al. Antiviral activity of Isatidis Radix derived glucosinolate isomers and their products against influenza A in vitro/ovo and mechanism of action. J Ethnopharmacol 2020;251:2-8
[11] Melrose J. The Glucosinolates: A Sulphur Glucoside Family of Mustard Anti-Tumour and Anti-microbial Phytochemicals of Potential Therapeutic Application. Biomedicines 2019; 7:62:1-28

What can we do for you?


 
1Coaching

The cell and immune-regulative molecular therapy is based on fundamental scientific findings in biology, chemistry, physics, and medicine. That is why this therapy demands a profound and qualified education in this day and age.

Our basic seminars plus additional systems-specific courses ensure the correct application on the patient. The physician benefits from this specialisation with a new skillset, expertise and confidence. At the same time, our seminars form the basis for a therapy getting more and more positive attention; a therapy for the benefit of the patients.

2Training Courses

Basic Seminar

All the basics are conveyed herein: diagnosis, pre- and follow-up-treatment of the application itself, distinction between humane and xenogeneic basis, etc. Further decidedly information and instructions for the fulfilment of the statutory requirements in Germany, the own-manufacture process, applications in practice plus medication of the various cell preparations and aftercare.

System-Specific Courses

Detoxification therapies, metabolism diagnostics, measurement parameters of the regulatory levels, peripheral applications (ozone, oxygen multi-step therapy, base infusions, etc.), specific indication-based case studies and follow-on treatments.

Conciliar Courses

Allows all physicians to attend further training courses such as mesotherapy, emergency medicine, pain therapy (also qualifies for education points within the framework of the German points system for a physician's continuous training).

3Therapy Recommendations

Cell Immun is accompanying you in the application of the cell therapy inter alia in the form of injectable tissue suspensions and cell peptides through oral intake. These preparations are in their intensity and bioavailability many times over what normal food can offer. Permanent quality checks guarantee the exceptional level of the products. Educated cell therapists are focussing on medicating the underlying causes and fine-tune the treatment in collaboration with their patients.

A respectable cell therapy consists of a comprehensive medical history plus accompanying therapies like e.g. conventional treatment methods, additional naturopathic treatments and/or physiotherapy. Depending on the service package you (can) select, you will get extensive access to our international team of experts with decades of professional experience in these medical matters.

 
Our services and productsweltkarte-countries2

Cell Immun


Cell Immun wurde gegründet, um Patienten und Ärzten eine qualifizierte Leistung und umfassende Versorgung auf dem Gebiet der Zelltherapie zu gewährleisten. Langjährige Erfahrungen und Zuverlässigkeit erfüllen die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden.

Unser Team arbeitet mit ausgewählten Ärzten in Deutschland, Europa und der ganzen Welt zusammen. Wir garantieren höchste Qualität und Wirksamkeit. Wir kooperieren bezüglich Herstellung der Lyophilisate und Ultrafiltrate mit einem anerkannten Labor und greifen auf ein langjähriges Know-how zurück.

Grundlage unseres Handelns ist die Entwicklung von Prof. Dr. Paul Niehans aus dem Anfang des letzten Jahrhunderts, weiterentwickelt und zusammengestellt durch Prof. Dr. Albert Landsberger, Universität Heidelberg.



home-nutzen-bhome-nutzen-a


Unsere Antwort auf Corona

„Die zweite Welle ist da“ – Was kann ich tun?

Vorausschauend warnten zahlreiche Mediziner und Wissenschaftler bereits seit Monaten vor einer „zweiten Infektionswelle“ im Herbst. Auch wir hatten schon im Mai diesen Jahres für prophylaktische Maßnahmen plädiert, unsere Warnung vor einer zweiten Welle jedoch zurückgestellt, um nicht zusätzlich Ängste zu schüren.
Tatsächlich steigen die Infektionszahlen nach den allgemeinen Lockerungen infektionsprophylaktischer Maßnahmen und der erhöhten Reisetätigkeit aktuell wieder exponentiell an – höchste Zeit zu handeln!


Noch immer gibt es keine wirksamen Impfprotokolle oder antivirale Therapeutika, die nachgewiesenermaßen in der Lage wären, COVID-19 effektiv einzudämmen bzw. dem potentiell tödlichen Krankheitsverlauf frühzeitig entgegenzuwirken. Die Forschungen zu SARS-CoV-2 kommen zwar voran, es wird jedoch immer offensichtlicher, dass wir noch viel über das neuartige Coronavirus lernen müssen. So ist nach wie vor unklar, warum einzelne Infizierte - oft auch ohne klinische Symptome - besonders ansteckend sind, wie lange von COVID-19 genesene Patienten tatsächlich eine Immunität gegen das Virus aufweisen oder mit welchen ernsthaften Spätfolgen auch Genesene rechnen müssen.

Erfreulicherweise tragen die in den letzten Monaten deutlich intensivierten Forschungs-arbeiten auch erste Früchte. Beispielsweise konnten die wichtigsten Übertragungswege des Virus nachgewiesen und auf dieser Grundlage die AHA (Abstand, Hygiene, Alltagsmaske) + L (Lüften) Regeln formuliert werden [1]. Außerdem finden sich immer mehr Hinweise auf Mechanismen, die es SARS-CoV-2 ermöglichen, zentrale Immunfunktionen zu umgehen bzw. die Immunantwort letztlich „in die Irre“ zu führen [2].

Insbesondere bei schweren Krankheitsverläufen fällt auf, dass weniger das Virus selbst als vielmehr die Reaktion des Immunsystems gegen virale Bestandteile – die Virusantigene – im Vordergrund stehen [3]. Meist kommt es hier zu ausgeprägten Entzündungen in unterschiedlichen Organgeweben, allen voran in Lungen- und Herzgewebe, aber auch in ganzen Organsystemen wie dem Nervensystem, dem Bindegewebe und/oder dem Blutgefäßsystem [4]. Hierbei bildet das Immunsystem nicht nur komplexe Abwehrreaktionen gegen virale Antigene, sondern auch autoreaktiv gegen körpereigene Oberflächenstrukturen [5].

Diese Form der Autoimmunreaktion findet sich nicht nur im Rahmen von COVID-19 sondern auch nach Infektionen mit anderen intrazellulären Krankheitserregern [5,6]. In erster Linie beruht sie darauf, dass sich bestimmte Antigene von Krankheitserregern und die Ober-flächenmoleküle von Körperzellen sehr ähneln können. Man spricht hier vom „molekularen Mimikry“. Im ungünstigsten Fall richten sich in der Folge die immunologischen Effektor-mechanismen nicht nur gegen den Krankheitserreger selbst, sondern greifen mit voller Wucht zusätzlich körpereigene Strukturen an.

In der Folge kann es zu schwer kontrollierbaren Entzündungsreaktionen mit ausgeprägten Schädigungen von Zellgewebe in lebenswichtigen Organen wie Lunge, Herz, Niere, Nervensystem etc. kommen. Das Unberechenbare an dieser Form der Autoimmunität ist, dass sie sich auch verzögert noch nach Wochen bis Monaten ausbilden kann und dann oft nicht mehr dem ursächlichen Ereignis zugeordnet wird. Darüber hinaus ist es möglich, dass die Autoimmunreaktion im Rahmen einer erneuten Infektion wieder aufflammt und damit zu weiteren Organschäden führt [7].

Tatsächlich gibt es eine Reihe von wissenschaftlich fundierten Maßnahmen, die bereits pro-phylaktisch dem Virus entgegen wirken und aus gesundheitsmedizinischer Perspektive im Akutfall und in der Nachsorge beachtet werden sollten. Vor diesem Hintergrund stellt sich die Frage „Was kann ich tun?“ nicht erst, wenn wir uns auf dem Höhepunkt der Infektionswelle befinden, sondern bereits in ihrem Vorfeld und vor allem auch mit Blick auf die Nachsorge.


Hier setzt unsere „Antwort auf Corona“ an. Zusätzlich zur Anwendung von zellulären Signal-molekülen, allen voran spezifische Zellpeptiden und Nukleinsäuren, die nachweislich hoch effektiv immunregulatorisch und regenerativ wirken (Interventionsschema), plädieren wir auch für die Nutzung des antiviralen Potentials von weiteren Naturstoffen wie Propolis [8], Echinacea [9], Glycosinolaten [10], Sulfide [11] oder Flavonoide [12].

Phase I: Prophylaxe

Primäres Ziel im Vorfeld der Infektion ist es, die Regulation des Immunsystems zu optimieren. Unsere Forschungen zeigen, dass Ultrafiltrate aus Thymus- und Milzgewebe* die Regeneration und Balance immunologischer Effektor- und Regulationsmechanismen günstig beeinflussen. Hierdurch wird die immunologische Toleranz gefördert und überschießenden Immunreaktionen entgegengewirkt. Ein Prinzip, das im Übrigen auch den Verlauf von „normalen“ grippalen Infekten günstig beeinflusst.

Unsere Empfehlung:

UltraImmun 3 Ampullen / Woche

Phase II: Akute Erkrankung

Mit Blick auf die akute Erkrankungsphase unterscheiden wir den leichten bis mittelschweren Verlauf der Erkrankung von schweren Verläufen in Form von Pneumonien, akuten Myo- karditiden bis hin zu einem drohenden Multiorganversagen. Für beide Krankheitszustände gibt es bis dato leider keine ursächliche Therapie. Während schwere Verläufe, wenn immer möglich, stationär stabilisiert werden sollten, stellt sich die Frage der sinnvollen Begleitung von leicht Erkrankten. Aus unserer Sicht gewinnt diese Frage vor allem deshalb an Brisanz, da zunehmend beobachtet wird, dass es auch im späteren Infektionsverlauf zu Organschäden und fulminanten Entzündungsreaktionen kommen kann.

Vor diesem Hintergrund sind wir der Überzeugung, dass insbesondere Personen mit moderaten grippalen Symptomen von einer immunregulierenden und regenerierenden molekularen Organtherapie nachhaltig profitieren. Günstig dürfte sich hier auch die Anwendung gut verträglicher naturheilkundlicher Therapiestrategien auswirken, für die zusätzlich zu ihrer immunmodulierenden Wirkung, auch einen direkte Schädigung der Oberflächenstruktur der Viren und damit eine bessere Erkennbarkeit durch immunologische Effektorzellen postuliert wird. Hierzu gehört insbesondere auch die standardisierte Eigenblutbehandlung mit einem Sauerstoff-Ozon-Gemisch [7,8]. Im günstigsten Fall führt diese nicht nur zu einer direkte Immunabwehr, sondern auch zum Aufbau einer immunologischen Gedächtnisfunktion bzw. einer nachhaltigen Immunität gegen COVID-19 [9,10].

Unsere Empfehlung:

UltraImmun 3 Ampullen / Woche im Wechsel mit
UltraPolesin 3 Ampullen / Woche
Ozontherapie durch erfahrenen Arzt/Therapeuten [7,8]

Phase III: Regeneration

Die Stärke der molekularen Zelltherapie ist die nachhaltige Regeneration von Organgeweben. Hierbei stimulieren zelluläre Signalmoleküle* gewebespezifische Stammzellen und regen sie zur Erneuerung und Reparatur von Organgewebe an. Vor allem mit Blick auf mögliche Folge- schäden durch COVID-19 erscheint es uns sinnvoll, in Nachgang an eine schwere Infektion möglichst frühzeitig regenerative Prozesse zu unterstützen. Ein besonderer Schwerpunkt muss hierbei auch auf die Erholung des Immunsystems gelegt werden. So ist bekannt, dass gerade nach schweren viralen Infektionen eine länger andauernde Periode der Immunschwäche folgen kann.

Unsere Empfehlung:

UltraImmun 3 Ampullen / Woche im Wechsel mit
UltraPolesin 3 Ampullen / Woche
Organpräparat zur Regeneration der jeweils zusätzlich geschädigten Organe
(Leber, Niere, Herz, Hirn etc.)

*separiert und klinikkonform aufgereinigt aus lyophilisiertem frühjuvenilen Xenoorgangewebe (orthomolekular)
Literatur

[1] Chu et al. Physical distancing, face masks, and eye protection to prevent person-to-person transmission of SARS-CoV-2 and COVID-19: a systematic review and meta-analysis. Lancet 2020;27:395:1973-87
[2] Felsenstein et al. COVID-19: Immunology and treatment options. Clin Immunol 2020;215: 108448
[3] García et al. Immune Response, Inflammation, and the Clinical Spectrum of COVID-19. Front Immunol 2020;11:1441
[4] Ehrenfeld et al. Covid-19 and autoimmunity. Autoimmun Rev 2020;19(8):102597
[5] Icenogle et al. COVID-19: Infection or Autoimmunity. Front Immunol 2020;11:2055
[7] Getts et al. Virus infection, antiviral immunity, and autoimmunity. Immunol Rev 2013; 255(1): 197–209.
[8] Berretta et al. Propolis and its potential against SARS-CoV-2 infection mechanisms and COVID-19 disease. Biomed Pharmacoth 2020;131:110622
[9] Signer et al. In Vitro virucidal activity of Echinaforce, an Echinacea purpurea, against coronavirus, including common cold coronavirus 229E and SARS-CoV-2. Virol J 2020;17:136
[10] Ivanciuc et al. Hydrogen Sulfide Is an Antiviral and Antiinflammatory Endogenous Gasotrans-mitter in the Airways Role in Respiratory Syncytial Virus Infection. American Journal of Respiratory Cell and Molecular Biology. Am J Respir Cell Mol Biol 2017;57(4): 403–410.
[11] Nie et al. Antiviral activity of Isatidis Radix derived glucosinolate isomers and their products against influenza A in vitro/ovo and mechanism of action. J Ethnopharmacol 2020;251:2-8
[12] Melrose J. The Glucosinolates: A Sulphur Glucoside Family of Mustard Anti-Tumour and Anti-microbial Phytochemicals of Potential Therapeutic Application. Biomedicines 2019; 7:62:1-28

Was können wir für Sie tun?


 
1Coaching

Zell- und Systemtherapie basiert auf fundamentalen Erkenntnissen der Biologie, Chemie, Physik und Medizin und bedarf heute einer fundierten und qualifizierten Ausbildung.

Basisschulungen sowie fortführende System-Schulungen sichern die richtige Anwendung beim Patienten. Sie spezialisieren den Therapeuten in seiner Ausübung und bilden die Grundlagen einer zunehmend in den Mittelpunkt rückenden Therapie zum Nutzen der Patienten.

2Schulungen

Basisschulung

Hier werden alle Grundlagen vermittelt: Diagnostik, Vor- und Nachbehandlung Applikation, Unterscheidung zwischen Human- und xenogener Basis etc. Dazu dezidierte Informationen und Anleitungen zur Erfüllung der gesetzlichen Handhabung, der Eigenherstellung, praktischen Anwendung sowie Medikation der unterschiedlichen Zellpräparate und Nachsorge.

Systemschulungen/Seminare

Ausleitungstherapien, Stoffwechseldiagnostik, Messparameter der Regulationsebenen, periphere Applikationen (Ozon, SMT, Baseninfusion etc.), spezifisch indikationsbezogene Fallbeispiele und Folgebehandlungen.

Konziliarschulungen

Ermöglicht allen Therapeuten über die Zelltherapie hinaus im Rahmen des Punktesystems allgemeine Fortbildungen wie Mesotherapie, Notfallmedizin und Schmerztherapie zu absolvieren.

3Therapieempfehlungen

Cell Immun begleitet Sie in der Anwendung der Zell- und Systemtherapie u. a. in Form von Injekt-Gewebesuspensionen und Zellpeptiden durch orale Einnahme. Sie sind in ihrer Intensität und Bioverfügbarkeit um ein Vielfaches höher, als es beispielsweise Nahrungsmittel gewährleisten können. Stetige Qualitätskontrollen stellen dies sicher. Ausgebildete Zell- und Systemtherapeuten behandeln vor allem die Ursachen und stimmen die Vorgehensweisen mit ihren Patienten ab.

Eine Zell- und Systemtherapie erstreckt sich über eine umfangreiche Anamnese bis hin zu Begleittherapien wie beispielsweise konventionellen Therapieverfahren, ergänzenden naturheilkundlichen Behandlungen und/oder Physiotherapie. Je nachdem, für welches Dienstleitungspaket unseres Portfolios Sie sich entscheiden, stehen Ihnen unser internationales Expertenteam sowie eine jahrzehntelange Erfahrung uneingeschränkt zur Verfügung.

 
EinsatzgebieteEinsatzgebiete 2